Which new Hive accounts should I follow?

Hey everyone! I haven't done one of these posts in a long time and last time I did it got a lot of comments and some great new content creators were named that I followed and was able to see on my feed. As a manual curator who usually sticks to voting his feed but nowadays also the communities I follow this could mean that if you recommend some great new accounts I'd be supporting them from now on with some curation.

I usually also tend to rinse my following every now and then but lately I figured better to just let it be and see if they return at some point so I can notice and welcome them then. This is something that has been happening quite a bit lately, either people returning cause they see crypto making some waves again or some who've been living under a rock and wondered why that previous chain was so dead. ;)

Please don't recommend yourself and try focusing on newer accounts or accounts you really feel are overlooked!

Anyway, this is a short post so I set all post rewards to go back to the voters through @reward.app.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center