Ancient Alien Documentary A Must Watch

I watched this documentry on Youtube this morning, and thought I would share as I found it extremely interesting.

For thousands of years, man has been obsessed with astronomy, so much so that they went as far as to allign their megalithic monuments to replicate what they saw in the skies. i.e.' As above so below'.

Most cultures and religions tell stories of divine beings with various supernatural abilities and powers that came to earth from the sky and passed their knowledge on to them. The drawings and writings left behind by ancient civilizations explain a lot about the gods that they believed in.

I know that there are some out there that do not consider ancient aliens a possibility at all, everyone has their own views and beliefs and ofcourse I respect that. Personally, I do feel that Ancient beings came to earth and helped advance mankind.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now