RE: RE: Order, Chaos & The Wizard of Oz
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Order, Chaos & The Wizard of Oz

RE: Order, Chaos & The Wizard of Oz

Hey, man, thanks for reading and listening! I thought when I wrote this no one would take to it, but the feedback I've received has been surprisingly positive. People are receptive to the ideas I presented here. It is nearly impossible to gauge what's going on, but this whole "lifting of the veil" has never sat well with me. Maybe I'm too cynical, or too conspiratorial, but I don't think for one second that Empire doesn't have something up their sleeve. If what we know is true, they've been using magick a lot longer than we have. They may have created more illusions than we can comprehend.

I don't engage much with the Rune Soup community, officially (not a premium member or anything), but I am quite fond of Gordon's work. Do I follow you back on Twitter?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center