RE: RE: Is Mandy Bombard a NWO Shill? Florida School Shooting Body Language Analysis | YouTube
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Mandy Bombard a NWO Shill? Florida School Shooting Body Language Analysis | YouTube

RE: Is Mandy Bombard a NWO Shill? Florida School Shooting Body Language Analysis | YouTube

Good point about people wanting their biases confirmed...not the truth. I’m loving the discourse on steemit. It’s so nice to converse with you & others on topics I think matter. I’m so sick of the fluff on Facebook and from most people I work with & even my friends & family who are only slightly awake or not at all. I love this secure platform for those of us who are starting to see more now that the veil is being lifted or has lifted.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center