Change of plans

I'm going to delay my CPU test by another week, so I have time to think about my plans, and also have a better chance of the new board arriving by the time I'm able to test the components, as I'm realising that I want to effectively get everything done in one sitting where possible!

Given that I now have my new CPU cooler (which came with some compound - same as the one I bought separately), and the good thermal compound, I want to also consider getting some new case fans as well, before I get the ball rolling because ultimately it'll probably make things easier for me in the long run anyway, especially as I want to do some cable management too!

Of course, given that I'm not really doing Xmas this year (for the most part), it'll be a good little project to keep me busy.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center