Bringing Some Composting, Worm Farming and Gardening to Steemit

wormsclosecropped.jpg

I'm Larry Shier and I plan to bring some composting and worm farming to the Steemit platform.
author photo1.png

I've been leading a number of Facebook groups on the topic for several years and hope to get to know lot's of folks here on Steemit.
I'm 47 years old
I live in a small urban area of Ontario Canada now but was raised on a self sufficient homestead.
My beliefs are based on what can be proven- guess the closest definition would be I'm agnostic.

I've been married to the same fine lady for 23 years and have 3 great children. My middle son is on the autism spectrum which led me down the road of healing microbes, healthy food and healthy soil.

I'm 47 years old

I live in a small urban area of Ontario Canada now but was raised on a self sufficient homestead.
My beliefs are based on what can be proven- guess the closest definition would be I'm agnostic.

I really don't watch movies or listen to music I love podcasts and audiobooks. Self help and entrepreneurship being favorite topics.

Grow On!
#introduceyourself
Larry

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center