STEEM Competition Winners Announcement & New Competition


Winners


The winner of the 500 SP prize from last week's post "WIN 500 SP - DISCUSSION: Should Bitcoin Just Be a Currency or Store of Value?" is @gwiss.

I also liked an answer by @inviter so much that I have awarded them a 100SP runners up prize.

Congratulations to both of you!

You can see a screenshot of the transfers below:

Screenshot 2017-07-09 14.08.01.png


New Initiative - Random Power Ups For My Favourite Comments


To keep things interesting and to try to encourage engagement I will from time to time be powering up the accounts of people who give the best comments on my posts.

ThinkstockPhotos-521463640.jpg

Make a great comment and you could be rewarded.

I can't give any guarantees on this because for obvious reasons I can't power up the account for every great comment.

One thing I will say is that people who upvote their own comments will be excluded because it might give them an unfair visibility advantage.

I also reserve the right to modify this based on financial circumstances and any attempts that people may make to game this (although I can't think of any way it could be gamed right now).

Anyway as long as you act honestly and make good comments you could win.




Steemithelp.net

Are you new to Steemit and Looking for Answers?

Please visit:

Steemithelp.net

A collection of guides and tutorials that cover the basics of Steem and Steemit.


Follow me Steemit & Twitter.

All uncredited images are taken from my personal Thinkstock Photography account. More information can be provided on request.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center