OH MY GOD, I WON!!!!!!!!


I occasionally enter Steemit, Facebook, Instagram etc competitions and i never win UNTIL TODAY

Was sitting relaxing, watching tv and i get a phone call from an unknown number - I don't usually answer them as it's usually someone trying to send me crap that i don't want or someone claiming i have been in an accident when i don't drive.... This time they left a voicemail...


Hello Miss Barron, You recently entered our Skoda competition, we have some news about this competition so call us back when you can

OH MY GOD

I won 2 tickets to a VERY exclusive concert to see the beautiful PALOMA FAITH in Hackney, London next tuesday! This is a Once in a lifetime concert and it's fair to say i am so EXCITED!!

For those of you who have read my previous posts... you know i am a HUGE fan and how HUGE this is for me!!!!!

I already had tickets for the front in Newcastle on the 9th March so i now get to see her twice In 1 week :D

This is just what i needed after a horrible, tough few weeks!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center