RE: RE: Creative Writing Competition! - Up To 5 Steems Up For Grabs! - Pls Read On.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creative Writing Competition! - Up To 5 Steems Up For Grabs! - Pls Read On.

RE: Creative Writing Competition! - Up To 5 Steems Up For Grabs! - Pls Read On.

A funny thing happened to me on the way to school today. I don't know if to call it funny or embarrassing. As I hurriedly went to school, I noticed a lot of persons staring and smiling at me sheepishly. I wondered why. I knew I wasn't so pretty as I hadn't applied any makeup on. As I turned back, I saw a mad man pointing and running towards me. Without thinking, I started running for my dear life. As I ran, I tripped and fell heavily. He caught up with me and said "the back zipper on your skirt is open and take, your wig fell off while you were running". Oh my God! I was really embarrassed. And it was one of those days when I don't put on any underwears..meanwhile the inscription on my shirt read "I'M SEXY AND I LIKE IT". No wonder those people were staring and smiling.
I was even madder than the mad man!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center