RE: RE: Creative Writing Competition! - ....“ AS SOON AS I SAW HIM / HER / IT, I KNEW IMMEDIATELY THAT ..................” - Pls Read On.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creative Writing Competition! - ....“ AS SOON AS I SAW HIM / HER / IT, I KNEW IMMEDIATELY THAT ..................” - Pls Read On.

RE: Creative Writing Competition! - ....“ AS SOON AS I SAW HIM / HER / IT, I KNEW IMMEDIATELY THAT ..................” - Pls Read On.

As soon as I saw him I knew immediately that he was the one for me. I thought him a strange man, he had the most beautiful eyes and when he smiled at me it was as if the stars were all about him and bursting into showers of stars beams. His voice was like light and airy melodies in my ears, his smiles melt my heart, I knew immediately I was in love.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center