Community Celebration: [LUV (and Hivebits too)]




All art for LUV and HBIT is hand drawn/made by me, crrdlx. It's open for use. See @luvshares/about

Community Celebration: @guiltyparties/hive-challenge-community-celebration

My community is the @LUVshares community. The goal of LUV is to share love on the Hive blockchain. Essentially, it is a way for Hivers to tell other Hivers, "Hey, I love what you did right there!", or, "Hey, I'd like to give you a hug, here's a little LUV."

LUV turns one year old in a few days (02/16/2022) and I'm happy that LUV is shared almost 400 times every day on the chain. Positivity is a good thing.




All art for LUV and HBIT is hand drawn/made by me, crrdlx. It's open for use. See @luvshares/about

Also, LUV recently had a little sister, @Hivebits or HBIT. It is modeled after Bitcoin in numbers and ethos: proof-of-work is rewarded. It's a way to "mine" HBIT simply by replying to a Hive post or comment with !hivebits. Proof-of-comment is rewarded.




All art for LUV and HBIT is hand drawn/made by me, crrdlx. It's open for use. See @luvshares/about

Contact info:

Discord for LUV (and HBIT): https://discord.gg/K5GvNhcPqR
Telegram: https://t.me/luvshares
Creator: @crrdlx

#communitycelebration






Not on Hive yet? The top benefits of the Hive blockchain:
  1. YOU control your account. Another person, group, or corporation cannot censor, block, or ban you at their whim.
  2. YOU own your content. YOU earn the rewards that YOUR content generates. Ask yourself, "Who earns when I post great content on the old social media outlets?"

Join Hive.

Learn more or consider using my referral link to get your free Hive account here. Alternately go to https://signup.hive.io/ and choose an option.


<><

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center