RE: RE: Cultivating a Symbiotic Steem Ecosystem - The Steem Community Directory
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cultivating a Symbiotic Steem Ecosystem - The Steem Community Directory

RE: Cultivating a Symbiotic Steem Ecosystem - The Steem Community Directory

City, State/Province, Country

New Brighton, MN, USA

Username

@timcliff

Actual name (optional)

Tim :)

Personal description / statement

I got involved in Steemit through my brother. He is very involved in the "crypto community" and is frequently telling me about new coins/projects. When he told me about Steemit, I was very intrigued. I have always searched for a platform that rewarded their users for their contributions, and Steemit seemed to be it. As soon as I read about the project and learned all about it, I was hooked! I've been here ever since :)

Any skills you have to offer the community

I have a development background, and am also involved in project management. I try to put my skills to use in whatever ways I feel will bring value to the community. I am also a (backup) witness for the Steem blockchain!

Links to any projects you're currently working on

Currently I am working on updates to the Steemit.com FAQ page with @pfunk.

Your contact info: default is your username on steemit.chat

Steemit.chat: @TimCliff

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center