First @buildawhale community upvote

As mentioned in my post @buildawhale will start choosing on a daily basis a community project to upvote for 5-10%.

I chose Steem Poker League as the first community project as they along with others were caught in the crossfire of the recent flag wars and lost a lot of funds used for their community pot for the very active and enthusiastic player base.

What little time I have had to spend in the Steem Poker League has shown me there are a lot of great people trying to have fun enjoy each others company.

I cast a 5% vote for @tuck-fheman who finances and maintains the community pot for the Steem Poker League.

I would love your help to let me know what other community projects deserve more support. Feel free to speak out in the comments.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center