100 STEEM 50/50 Winner Announced ($800!)

There were so many great causes nominated in the 100 STEEM 50/50 Giveaway that the decision was difficult. I am sorry it took me so long to announce a winner.

My son is my world, I couldn't live a day without him. My wife is a fantastic woman that has always been there for me no matter what. I couldn't imagine a world without them.

After looking through the comments I felt the best choice was @familyprotection. As @honeydue nominated them, she has received 50 STEEM as well as her nomination @familyprotection. I have made transfers to both already. Congratulations!

I wish you both the very best!

Thank you, everyone, for your participation and sharing your stories.

themarkymark.png

My recent popular posts

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center