RE: RE: Cultivating a Symbiotic Steem Ecosystem - The Steem Community Directory
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cultivating a Symbiotic Steem Ecosystem - The Steem Community Directory

RE: Cultivating a Symbiotic Steem Ecosystem - The Steem Community Directory

I see you added the basics.

More information:

My actual name is Chris, I got into cryptocurrencies many years ago, I'm a public figure in the Litecoin community. I was brought into STEEM to help with a giveaway as an escrow, and ended up making some posts and staying on. I developed quite a few things.

I am an entrepreneur, primarily a programmer, but I'm also the CEO of Privex Inc., a new hosting company (currently targeting STEEM witnesses).

Some of my projects:

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center