Goal to be reached by 2019

So, the end game to this all is to comfortably be living free from money worries and do whatever I personally wish to do. As anyone else I yearn to see more of the world and capture and interpret my findings in as many imaginable ways possible. I wish to make films all while going back to music production whenever I just need to unwind while I prepare for a day of filming or writing. For now the tangible dream is to get a Sony A6300 to get the hang and feel for 4K shooting, to buy FL Studio and Final Cut Pro softwares to further my working on my editing skills. I already got the MacBook Air to start with and I must say it has taken some getting used to since I've been a Windows guy for practically all my life. I'm hoping Steemit will help with this if not it is a good place to log my progress in these goals I've set for myself.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center