ISN’T IT ANNOYING TO KEEP UPVOTING PEOPLE THAT NEVER VOTE FOR YOU???

Hello my friends.
I was just checking out the people I follow and UpVote frequently and the times that they had UpVoted my posts... not once or very, very few times.
Source
A few months ago, I started UpVoting EVERYONE who left a comment on my posts. I started UpVoting the comments with 10% of my vote at first, but then I decoded to just visit their blogs and to UpVote them; like I said once, I UpVote their posts REGARDLESS OF THE CONTENT because I wish to build my own community of fair UpVoters and consistent followers.

It is SAD more than it is ANNOYING to see people that just can’t appreciate the effort to vote of other steemians but I do and that is the only thing that matters.
I will continue trying to UpVote everyone who UpVotes me, and continue trying to build the ultimate network of people that care for others. I really DON’T CARE HOW MUCH your vote is; as you can see I have a decent amount of STEEM so the value of your vote is not the issue. My friend @nevlu is always giving me lots of votes (I love you @nevlu), and I don’t care if they bring money value to my post, but I feel way appreciated when @nevlu does it.
Source

I AM NOT COMPLAINING!

I know that the activity of all the STEEMIT community is what moves the network and for that I will always be grateful. I believe and respect the decision of others as I believe in the freedom that allows us to be here together as a family.
STEEMIANS that have supported me all this time WILL CONTINUE TO HAVE MY SUPPORT, but I will have to stop following the folks who just decided for me to UpVote them but never cared to UpVote me back 😎

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now