RE: RE: Bullying Doesn't Solve Anything -- Sure Says A Lot About the Bully -- Talking about you @mmmmkkkk311
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bullying Doesn't Solve Anything -- Sure Says A Lot About the Bully -- Talking about you @mmmmkkkk311

RE: Bullying Doesn't Solve Anything -- Sure Says A Lot About the Bully -- Talking about you @mmmmkkkk311

I tried to approach the guy with respect a few weeks ago....Had a good conversation with him.

Then today I wake up to a nice big downvote from him LOL

Not only did he wipe all my SBI upvote (50 cents) he also dove into the rewards from outside of SBI....He sure taught me a lesson.

I've put my life savings, 2 years of my life and EVERY ounce of effort I can into this blockchain.....Just to be shown a nice downvote courtesy of HF21.

Stupidity.

If Steem is ever going to grow, these moronic downvotes need to stop. Keep them for spam and abuse, not from encouraging my community to engage with me on my blog every day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center