My presentation

ENGLISH

Hello to all the community of Steemit , My name is Jean. I am from Venezuela I Am 19 Years old This is my first post in Steemit I hace many likes, Food, Movies, Being With Friends , My dream is Travel around the world. Fill me with knowledge And in a Future Help my mother And build a better country and Bring something good to society. Thanks to the comunity of Steemit for accepting me and i hope Entrertain Them with good content to all. Good Night


SPANISH
Hola a Toda la comunidad de Steemit, Mi nombre es Jean Soy Venezolano , Soy de Venezuela tengo 19 años y este es mi primer Post en Steemit. de gustos tengo muchos , Comida, Películas, estar con amigos, Uno de mis sueños es poder viajar por todo el mundo , llenarme de conocimiento , para así en un futuro ayudar a mi madre y sacar a mi país adelante y aportar algo en la sociedad. Doy las gracias a la comunidad de Steemit por aceptarme, y espero entretenerlos con buen contenido que sea del agrado de todos Buenas noches

valencia panoramica 3.jpg

680137FB-0B39-584A-4AEF675BE3B3A60F.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center