Simple Community App: "The Magic Auto-Reward Button". The user has to do nothing!


Love,


              This is gold

I already told Streemian and AutoSteem about my idea to offer a "most profitable" automatic setting for their services.

Until now I didn't hear back from them. 

I believe that this idea is groundbreaking and want to make it a community app

A simple app for Android, iPhone, and browsers which does only one thing. Calculating the best setting for maximum reward and voting for the user.


The user has to do nothing. 


There is only a button on the screen which shows the rewards of last week. On/Off, that's it (this is a proposal to all of you and you can submit your ideas)!

It is important to me that everyone who participates gets the same reward. I am calling all of you to partake in this project.

It is possible to use the same style app for many other STEEM blockchains in the future I believe!

I am the man with the idea. I will promote this app on the streets and wherever I will go. This is what everyone loves. Free tokens and at the same time supporting censorship resistant blogging and soon video streaming, etc!

Once the app is there I predict a lot of downloads/users and for that reasons alot of new users who will look into STEEM related projects. First comes the profit. Everyone likes to have an app which by simply turning on is "mining" tokens. 

Perfect for marketing

This product will be easy to sell. Evereyone gonna love it! You can change the button to other motives like cats and or a little token machine in a comic style. Or even unicorns!


Discuss! 

Write into the comments what you would like to do or start right away. If you participate (more than "good idea" alone, please) you will receive an equal part of the apps profit for life!

I think the best would be to hardcode this into the program for automatic payments. 


Thank you for giving your attention to the hottests community project on Steemit today,

Sincerely,

shla-rafia 2017

 

Image credit of unicorn

Image credit of button

Image credit of background


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center