DETECTING LIES -> THIS is what I'll be posting

Hey guys,

I'll use this to post information about lie detection and communication methods for detecting deceptive behaviour and risky behaviour in other people. I am currently working on an EU project (I won the project) to build up a manual for the security guards in airports and other public places, all across EU, to recognise deceptive behaviour using body language and FACS (Facial Action Coding System - that's micro expressions) and anticipate risky behaviour also.

I think this way we'll increase the divorce rate :))) but hey, maybe we'll be able to anticipate any terrorist action or any other violent or scam action BEFORE it will happen by detecting the actual truth that people say through their unconscious mind and are betrayed by their micro expressions and body language.

So I guess my next post will be the first lesson, guys :) 

both photo - source - StockSnap

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center