X-Banner

Still playing with Clip Art Studio, aaaand I decided maybe I should have some kind of cover art on my page. aaaaannd I've been drawing only superheroines lately and decided to try something else. Annnd I haven't drawn any X-men in a very long time (as should be evidenced by the costumes from the 80's). So, I scribbled this out.

x-banner.png
Of course I couldn't find any measurements for the size of the cover art, so about the top third is trimmed off my profile, but whatever...

Not bad for no reference pics and drawing from memory. I actually did something I've never done before, used OBS to record my Surface as I was drawing. Not sure if anyone is interested in watching something like that although I have seen people posting their process videos. It's like 25 minutes and probably 12 of that is me hitting UNDO.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center