THE GOD OF IDEOLOGY

HELLO AGAIN MY SUPER DUPER DEAR STEEMIANS!!!

At this time I would like to talk you about my comic KORRDURA. In this postmodern comic exist some gods who represent the different faces of power that rule over man (As everything I do :D)... It is a whole kind of graphic novel with 24 pages full of action and philosophical issues, but this is not one of them, here we have a mini spin off, where the "god of Ideology" has a monologue...

OnepagecomicideologiaENG.jpg

As you could see humanity is captive inside the civilization cage. The comic is available for now on my facebook fan page, I give you the link: http://www.facebook.com/jesuspulidoart

IF YOU PRETTY LIKE MY WORKS
FOLLOW ME, COMMENT AND SUPPORT SMART ART!!!!
I LOVE U!!! (It´s not true)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center