Challenge Surprise - Day 4 - A Comic: The Steemit Train!

For today's challenge surprise, I want to share with all of you how I see Steemit and why I keep posting! For me Steemit is like a train that takes you on a long trip and all you have to do is to wait for the final destination!

THE STEEMIT TRAIN!

The point is that no matter if you are on trending page or not, just be happy that you are on this train. If you are frustrated or you have that feeling that you failed, then, I tell you this; this is the best reason why you should keep going. How long you are on the train you will have more chances to get on trending than the rest of the people who missed the train or they just got out! Eventually, you will get there!

This train might have many stops, but those stops are for getting more people on board and aren't for you to get out of the train. If you are wondering, which is my stop, I will tell you that my stop and also your stop, will be when @ned and @dan will stop and they will get out of the train!

It might be a long way until the train will arrive at the chosen location, but that's the reason why I took this train in the first place!

I hope you liked this challenge surprise for today and I wish you a great weekeng! Steem on people and be happy you are on board! In case you missed my previous challenge surprise posts you can take a look here:

Challenge Surprise - Day 1

Challenge Surprise - Day 2

Challenge Surprise - Day 3


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center