Well, holding your first comic book in your hands is pretty swell.

It's taken us about a year but we've finally managed to get our first comic book written, illustrated, coloured, lettered, compiled, and printed, and now I get to hold the thing in my hands. Even sniff it. Which I do, sometimes.

Sometimes things can look like they're just not meant to happen. They're just too difficult but grit and persistance and a great team really help to pull you through.

So I'm going to grab myself a beer, say "cheers", and take the moment to reflect. (And I might just give it another sniff).

What about you?

What are you working on?

What are you struggling to get made?

I'd love to help if I can.

By the way, it's been one, two, three, four... EIGHT months(!) since I last posted on Steemit and I've near enough forgotten how it all works.

So bear with me

Luke.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now