Comedian Appreciation Week @americancarnage

Where did I go wrong? How can I change? How many canaries do I have to kill to prove that I'm a real man. I guess in my case it was 350.

My father ran a pet shop
And his father before him,
The problem with pet shops
Having to store "them".

In plastic bags
Sitting in the freezer.

Having slow sales meant lean
Average sales vs costs
Rarely do cats sell
Dinner had to come from somewhere.

Time takes away cuteness
Out to pasture sausages.

Times get ruff rough
Another doggo for dinner
Kittens aren't cute forever
Everyone has to make a living.

image.jpeg

Since the decline of the coal industry, we have stopped selling those god damn motherfucking asshole canaries. They were piss poor eating anyways. Super Petmart can have them.

image.jpeg

image.jpeg
Image.jpg

image.jpeg

Just a quick shout out to Tony, check his stuff out, he assures me he is a legend. His book is available on Amazon, so he's kind of a big deal, Amazon isn't handing book contracts out to everybody.

This is an entry into @artwatch's competition check it out.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now