(Comedy Contest?) NIXON2020: Back Again, again!

I know what you’re thinking, “damn this kids witty, dare I say- genius?” Folks: you may all look up to me, but contrary to everybody IM NO HERO (but really)
A real hero follows his dreams and graduates from Duke Law school. Real heroes say goodbye to their cozy lives and enlist in the Navy- stomped out them nazi commies when WW2 hit.32D3A23A-2EF4-4323-954A-B51FD6638322.jpeg
A real hero then rises through the ranks, from the US House is Reps to Senate- and eventually he was sure as hell sitting the ”hit seat”. It's my boy DICKY NIXXX Esquire, aka Richard Nixon2020!!!! The only thing is this: Ricky got his clout-swag so he's got the Hipster vote. My guy is really out here- straight dripping...with the Thrasher hoodie up, Bernie Sanders is dope for a mid man but...Thrasher
we got a ton of mottos to sift through, I'm curious if we can keep this Democratic insofar as deciding his campaign’s motto Sooo- Comment/Vote on the next post (full of mottos) please!
-comment if interested in joining satire/comedy/writing contests..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now