Stupid Questions 125

Zooey_Deschanel_photo.filmcelebritiesactresses.blogspot-0226.jpg

American actress Zooey Deschanel, “The Fish Eye”, the “Fish Hook”. and “The Fire Island” aren’t mentioned much in this edition of the series . . . nothing more here than more stupid questions. Here is a new bunch, boys and girls:

wp-1482499682409.jpgThis one is from Trudy A.: Why don’t vegetarian/vegan ladies moan during sex?
(Because they don’t want to admit that a piece of meat makes them happy.)

Did you know that a male praying mantis cannot copulate while its head is still attached to its body?

0.jpgDid you know that only humans and dolphins have sex for pleasure?

What part of the word “illegal” do some of you guys STILL not understand? (En Espanol: Que parte “illegal” no lo entiendes?)

Isn’t it ironic that Sia’s song “Original” is being used in yet another remake of “Dr. Dolittle”?

Did you know that some lions mate more than 50 times a day?

Would you even care if I failed to include a couple of lesbians here somewhere?

Bruce contributed this one: “Is ‘buttcheeks’ one word or should I spread them apart?”

Elephant+sexy+time+other+funny+stuff+by+me+httpadfocus261191_45d627_3336804.jpgDid you know elephants are the only animals that cannot jump?

Is it just me or do those Knix commercials give us too much information? (I mean, I will pull a lover’s panties off with my teeth but who wants to get anywhere near any of those women once they spout off about all the nasty reasons why they need those special panties?

The Eagles confuse me . . . Do I take it easy or take it to the limit one more time?

Are you tired of these stupid questions yet? (Apparently not since you won’t let it die.)

“Can Your Monkey Do The Dog?” (What!?)

“Do You Love Me?” (If not, I’m okay with being friends with benefits)

“Is It Something That You've Got?” (Will I need to wear a condom?)

(All images/videos are courtesy of original owners)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center