Stupid Questions 117

thV36CQPUM.jpg

American actress and model Michelle Trachtenberg, “Cold Lunch” and “The Concoction” are not mentioned much in this edition of the series . . . nothing more here than still more stupid questions. Here is perhaps the last bunch, dudes and dudettes:

An anonymous lady asked: “How do I prevent my vagina from farting during yoga?”

Carrie T. asked: If Donald Trump is not your President then just who exactly are you still screaming to impeach?

Russell shared this one: “Why do celebrities say that they are moving to Canada [if elections don’t go their way]? What’s the matter with Mexico? Are they racists?”

On a related note, Has Rosie moved out of the country yet? Trump has been POTUS for years now.

qfgeq.jpgWhat part of the word “illegal” do some of you guys really STILL truly not get? (In Espanol it’s: Que parte “ilegal” no lo entiendes?)

Andy B. asks: “How much time and money have the Democrats wasted trying to remove President Trump from office?”


Would you even care if I failed to include a couple lesbians here?

If I shave my face, arms, legs and chest and dress like a dirty slut, is it OK if it’s Halloween? Asking for a friend.

Why-Does-My-Vagina-Get-Extremely-Itchy-Before-I-get-My-Period.pngAn anonymous woman asked: “Why does one of my labia lips hang lower than the other?”

Carrie T. also asked: “Did you know that if you sit on the toilet at 11:59 and the clock strikes midnight, it’s the same sh*t, different day?”


Are you tired of these stupid questions yet? (I hope not. As it turns out, there’s enough material for another edition of the series.)

“Do You Wanna Dance?” (Maybe. Do you like close slow dancing?)

“Are You A Boy Or A Girl?” (How timely, huh?)

“Why Don’t You Write Me?” (I am great at returning emails . . . especially if I think you’re cute!)

(All images/videos are courtesy of original owners)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center