The Adventures of Chippy & High Steaks - SPL Comedy "Burrito-giganta"

Adventure.jpg

Chippy & High Steaks Talk Business

We left off with our two buddies fed up with their lives and wanting a change. High Steaks is on his way over to Chippy's...if he can stop smoking for one second.

Ring ring ring...

High Steaks: One sec, i'm sparking up a doob.

Chippy: That's how you answer the phone? What's wrong with you?! Are you here yet?

High Steaks: Not yet, I got me the munchies man. Picking up some grub. You want anything?

Chippy: Where you at?

High Steaks: Some burrito place. They have something called the Burrito-giganta.

Chippy: Burrito-giganta wtf is that?

High Steaks: Some giant ass burrito, bro. I'm totally getting one. It has like a pound of meat inside.

Chippy: Lord Jesus...uhh, i'll just take a couple of tacos.

High Steaks: Weak sauce.

Chippy: Nah, get me a hot sauce.

High Steaks: No! I'm calling you weak sauce. Sheesh, and you guys call me the stoner. Uhh, yes, can I get that giant ass burrito? I got me the munchies. Oh and two tacos as well. Yo yo, also throw in a horchata.

Chippy: Yeah, I wonder why we call you a stoner?!

High Steaks: Alright man, I got the food. On my way.

Chippy: Finally...try to get here by sundown if you can.

High Steaks: Sundown? We doing a western? I love Westerns. Can I be Wyaat Earp?

Chippy: Please god, somebody help me...

High Steaks: Don't know about god, but Mexican food is on it's way. Get the toilet ready...I got me a biggggg burrito.


highsteks.png


Stay tuned for the next episode of The Adventures of Chippy & High Steaks. The boys will discuss their business options, while High Steaks destroys a toilet.

The bad ass logos are made by none other than the extremely talented @kryptik. Hit him up for your logo needs.

SPL hr line.png

Lucksacks-Support.png

International-Womens-Day-Tournament.png


Steem Poker League - This Community is FUNDED ENTIRELY BY YOUR UPVOTES and Donations. WE RECEIVE NO SUPPORT FROM STEEMIT INC and have no affiliation with STINC.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now