Bad One Liners - Dark Comedy

leadership match.jpg

  • I thought too much about this first one liner - so I wrote that instead.

  • Nonsense is more common sense than making sense. It Science.

  • Science is the signs of the times.

  • Logic is for the Path-O-Logical. Keep telling yourself that. Liar face.

  • Money is Like Sex - Orgasm Credit Score.

  • Bums don't date because they're dirty Assholes

  • Christmas is like an after party bang, Because Santa Clause is always Coming - ho ho ho

  • Jerking Off is about making the decision to stop being a Jerk and getting serious about not blowing the opportunity

  • Voting for a Bullshit Post is like Sitting on the toilet long after your done shitting - You really shouldn't do that.

  • The middle class is indecisive - not sure if they wanna be rich or poor.

  • Politics is about sucking dick - lets be honest about it. Who's gonna suck a dick?

  • Delegate me your steem power - I'll up vote your posts. Think about it.

  • I'm a dictator because I fuck with my dick.

  • The worst thing about being rich - is thinking that you actually deserve it.

  • Psychopaths are mostly successful because their crazy as fuck

  • Random Dudes who send dick pics Need to get fucked by a dick - it's obvious.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center