PAPA-PEPPER : A STAND UP GUY - "EVERYONE CALLS ME 'MEMO'"

I thought I'd try something a little different.


Since some people do find me to be humorous, I thought that I would record a little of @papa-pepper attempting some "stand up comedy." I've never really done anything like this before, and will be releasing a few short videos to see what people think. Please check it out if you can and let me know what you think. I'll probably post another one tomorrow.

EVERYONE CALLS ME 'MEMO'

As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of-standing-up



Until next time…

Don’t waste your time online, invest it with steemit.com


GIF provided by @malos10


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center