Stephen & Steffanie (Locking the Keys)

Yet another entertaining interaction to put a smile on your face!

Locking the Keys

Stephen: Steff! Steff!

Steffanie: What is it Stephen?

Stephen: Did you see where I put my car keys?!

Steffanie: How would I know where your keys are? You leave them in the strangest places. Last time they were in the baloney package in the fridge.

Stephen: I was hungry Steff! Now is not the time to start this conversation. I’m gonna be late to work!

Steffanie: (Chuckles) Oh yes it’s time to start cuz right now you can’t START that car!

Stephen: Shut up Steff!

Steffanie: What was the last thing you did with the keys?...Oh yeah (chuckles) You dropped them in the fruit punch bowl at the pool party at the Helen’s house and somebody found them and thought it was a door prize! (hysterical laughter)

Stephen: Steff can you stop?!

Steffanie: Can you STOP losing keys! (chuckles again)

Stephen: Next time you need to open a tight jar I’m not helping! You are no help at all!

Steffanie: That’s fine…(sneering laugh) just hope the car keys are not in the jar!

Stephen: Great! I’m officially 5 minutes late and all I can do right now is look at my wife laugh at me while I can’t find any keys!!

Steffanie: (rolling on the floor laughing)

Stephen: WHAT IS WRONG WITH YOU STEFF?! YOU GET ON MY NERVES SOMETIMES! STOP LAUGHING!

Steffanie: I’m laughing because…..because….(cheeks fill with laugher) because…the keys…ARE IN YOUR HAND!!!! (howling laughter)

Stephen: What?....Oh my goodness….I can’t stand you. I’m going to work.

Steffanie: (As laughter ensues) See you later honey! Don’t forget to turn the car on! (Hysterical laughter once more)

Stephen: Oh shut up!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now