Are Women Funny? - [DTube Comedy Exclusive]


Hey guys,

As many of you know, I am an actress/singer/comedian. I explore a lot of my comedic background in this video, but more importantly, I address the potential double standard of women in comedy.

Are women funny?

Of fucking course they are.

However, I think some women have to fight harder to be seen that way, and that can ruffle some feathers along the way. Female comedians tend to be rough around the edges and are not terribly lady-like which can lead to some raised male eyebrows, as well as some raised male

dick pics are something else that I discuss in this video, because of course I do. It wouldn't be a Lady Steem video without a little D.

Amirite?

Well, there are empty spaces below awaiting your judgemental comments.

What are you waiting for?

Pray do tell me what's on your mind!

Inquiring minds want to know...

xx~Beth


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center