Combinationphotography: Dragonfly Photography

DSCN2953-2.jpg

Dear Steemians,

Dragonfly Photography taken from backyard fee hours ago. I was outside with my phone and was talking as well with brothers. This dragonfly was waving around where we stood. I traced it up and spotted it on a green leaf near banana tree I went inside and took my camera went to look it up, but couldn't find it anymore, I wait for some minutes looking around and this dragonfly later comes up and land on a dried leave near to me, I thought this will be a great entry to @papa-pepper weekly combinationphotography I put my camera on work. Below are more beautiful photography of this dragonfly:

DSCN2954-1-1.jpg


beautiful dragonfly on a dried leave in the backyard


DSCN2954-1-1.jpg


beautiful dragonfly on a dried leave in the backyard


DSCN2954-1-1.jpg


beautiful dragonfly on a dried leave in the backyard


DSCN2953-2.jpg


beautiful dragonfly on a dried leave in the backyard


DSCN2953-2.jpg


beautiful dragonfly on a dried leave in the backyard


DSCN2954.JPG


beautiful dragonfly on a dried leave in the backyard


DSCN2954.JPG


beautiful dragonfly on a dried leave in the backyard


DSCN2951-1.jpg


beautiful dragonfly on a dried leave in the backyard


DSCN2951-1.jpg


beautiful dragonfly on a dried leave in the backyard


Hope you too admire the beauty of this dragonfly. I'm happy to share above beautiful shots with you.


Thanks for stopping by on my post.

IMG_20181006_103127_915.JPG



Camera usedNikon COOLPIX L22
Lens6.7 - 24.00mm 1:3.1-6.7, 3.6X OPTICAL ZOOM.
LocationNigeria

Logo team nigeria @davidad.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center