Valentines Week : That 'Rose Day'....

Roses are Red, Violets are blue..
Please tell me stranger who are you.!

I woke up trying to remember a dream. A dream I had about you. It was somewhere far and we were walking together not knowing to where. A strong breeze passed us and I shivered looking at you. You gave me a warm look and held my hand. But then all I could remember is walking, just walking...
I woke up and smiled, 'cause there stood a vessel on a table beside my bed filled with water and two roses glooming happily. It made my heart melt.
My phone vibrated with a new message on WhatsApp. "Goodmorning "- it said, "and Happy Rose Day 😘".
I was filled with loads of emotions and then replied back to that message typing - "Thanks, but who are you.?? "
IMG_20180208_114705.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center