Interesting flowers and insects

Title : Interesting flowers and insects

Catagory : #colourfulphotography

Camera : Smartphone Oppo F5

Location : Aceh - Indonesia

Hi, steemit friend, accidentally found this wildflower while running my activities today. The white and purple flowers are very nice. This flower has a beautiful color, characteristic of this small flower. I have some photos that I take with various sides.

-1
image

-2
image

Steemian friend, when I again photographed this flower, there is a red insect coming out of this beautiful flower leaves, the insect walked directly over the top of this small flower.

-3
image

-4
image

My post tonight is a flower and a red insect, hopefully friends like this post.

Thank you for everything

Follow me : @khairulridhar

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center