Nettle or Kulitis

Hi Steemians: This is my entry in color of the day" Green" sponsored by @kalemandra.
I used nettle or kulitis in my entry because of the color then the health benefits that we can get from this vegetable.
I knew some steemians are not Ilongga because kulitis or kujapa are well known to us as Ilongga. I remembered before, my husband is carnivirous but one day I tried to cooked fish with kulitis( or so called sinabawang isda). When my husband came from work, he tried to eat my recipe and said it's yummy but when he knew that I used the kujapa as partner of the fish, he said oh no; it's a grass but because I already tasted it, so by next time you should tell me what veggies you will cook okay?
Well, that's all about my story in kulitis; let's go the health benefits of this vegetable that really looks grass.

  1. It helps lower bad cholesterol
  2. It control hypertension
  3. Maintains electrolyte balance of the body.
  4. Improved bone quality
  5. Good for kidney disease
  6. Good for hair loss and premature gray hair.

FB_IMG_1518212219806.jpg
That's all steemit comnunity, again a big thanks to @kalemandra for initiating this contest.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center