ColorChallenge - MondayRed - 4th of July Cheers


"Cosmopolitan"


Happy 4th of July to my fellow Steemians in the States. Enjoy a fabulous holiday with your friends and famly. Cheers!

Recipe

1 1/2 fluid ounces vodka
1/4 fluid ounce lime juice
1/4 fluid ounce triple sec
1/4 fluid ounce cranberry juice
1 cup ice
1 lime wedge for garnish

Combine vodka, lime juice, triple sec, and cranberry juice in a shaker.
Add ice, cover and shake until chilled.
Strain into a chilled cocktail glass & add a Lime wedge.

Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed it.

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

Previous Posts @sunscape
My Website
My Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soaps & Soaks
My Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
My Tweets on Twitter

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center