Colorchallange Sundaypurple - Buddleja davidii..........what?........oh, euh..........Butterflybush.

Butterflies and Bumblebees.

I was looking out the window, and all of a sudden,
I saw the purple blossoms of the butterfly bush from the neighbours.
Yes :D..... I though, there is my SundayPurple entry.


And so I went out to take photos of the purple flowers.............................

Purple 01.jpg


..........or so I thought ;)

purple03.jpg


Butterflies and Bumblebees................

purple02.jpg


....EVERYWHERE.

purplee3.jpg


So plant one in your garden.......

purple1.jpg


.....if you like those little ones.

purple2.jpg


This guy likes the dead flowers :)

Purple 5.jpg


Close up of the flowers.

purple7.jpg


Sometimes I like the blurry photos too.

IMG_0335.jpg


For more information you can click the following link.
Wikipedia - Buddleja_davidii


Thank you for watching Wordsword
Please upvote if you liked it.

Photos by Wordsword
Canon PowerShot SX240 HS

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now