PIKACHU! Daniel draws his favorite Pokemon Character for WednesdayYellow ColorChallenge

Here is Daniel's drawing of Pikachu for #WednesdayYellow @ColorChallenge.

Each night I spend some time with Daniel after his homework to draw or read, depending on his mood. On Monday (9/4/17) he had the day off from school for the Holiday and he made a few character drawings that I am posting for him this week.

From Daniel:
I hope you like my Pikachu. He is a happy little Pokemon for you.



Pikachu-SteemPowerKid.jpg



Hello my fellow Steemians. I am Daniel's father, Chris @steempowerpics, I am the surrogate account owner and manager of this account until he is at least 13 years old. I will be putting together posts on this account. He will not have direct access to the site. I will be with him any time we put together a post, when a comment or reply is made, and when a vote is cast on behalf of this account. I will be the one typing and posting, but allow him to express his own thoughts as he did above. Encouragement and support is always welcome. Thank you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now