COLORCHALLENGE PURPLE SUNDAY - "IS THIS INCONITO? OR IS IT SELFIE-ME @ MARDI GRAS?"

I have had this Purple Full Face Mask with the Stick for 5 years and finally had the chance to wear and display it at a Mardi Gras event in Louisiana. Actually, I advertised it on one of my Retail Online Store Sites in the Men's category. I had not realized that the stick was not a summoning wand, and the theme was a cat. This is when I decided to use it for myself. Finally, a Buyer purchased it for Halloween. However, I do not know if it was a man or woman. Because I never changed the description or category, nor did I delete it. Honestly, because I wanted to keep it for another event. Although, it was fun for a day. I will miss it and probably never find an identical one, due to the uniqueness.

trickortreat gensys contest.jpg

ILLUSTRATED AS LISTED ON MY STORE WEBSITE
2016-01-22 11.54.42.jpg

2016-01-22 11.55.11.jpg

Thank you for viewing my @colorchallenge photography post. All support is greatly appreciated and returned.

share4angels logo.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center