ColorChallenge WednesdayYellow: Sunny Sunflower ๐ŸŒป


Happy Wednesday!


@kalemandra hosts an ongoing Color Challenge to celebrate the rainbow through art & photography, and Wednesday is one of my favorite colors YELLOW!! I'm glad to get in on this YELLOWlicious game today with a sunny photo!

I would have no idea what day it was were it not for this game that inspires me to play...that's a nice thing about living in the @gardenofeden.

Another nice thing is the explosion of NATURE that surrounds us all year long!ย 

It's a very cold winter day here in @quinneaker's ecovillage wonderland, so I'm especially happy to celebrate a warm Wednesday YELLOW with you by sharing a very ย cheerful sunflower from the height of summer:


I feel so happy to look at this satisfying Fibonacci sequence unfolding in petals and seeds. Math is the language of the universe, and it's magical to see it in every flower and animal on our miraculous Earth!

I hope this brings a bright smile to your face on this wonderful Wednesday!!


Thanks for the reminder to celebrate the rainbow @kalemandra!









๐Ÿ’› Sara!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center