ColorChallenge - Wednesday Yellow

This is my submission for @kalemandra's photography #colorchallenge .

Before I was on tsu I never took that much pictures, only a few clicks of my dog, never anything else.
But I already noticed that my cellphone made some amazing pictures of my dog.
So when I was on tsu and saw some great photography there, and all the macro's, flowers, landscapes and architecture from all over the world, I got inspired to try this as well. I started to look different at the world and started to see beauty in everything...
I realy loved doing it, but first my dog died in 2015, so I wasn't able to take pictures of him and was no longer outside 3 times a day, and later tsu stopped and I was not in the mood to post my stuff on FB or other platforms.
And now, since I was trying to catch up on crypto's and joined Steemit, I found this new amazing platform, with first a few #tsuveterans and now a fast growing #tsufamily, along with the great people that were already here, so I'm happy to post again.
Here are some yellow things I had on my laptop. Some old stuff I already posted on tsu and some new stuff from after tsu.
All pictures are taken with my Samsung tablet SM-T520 and Samsung Wave II GT-S8530 cellphone.(I edit/adjust most pictures on Pxlr)

A bee hovering above a dandelion @ Winterslag Genk Belgium
Foto1793.jpg

A Volkswagen Karmann Ghia @ Classic Summer Meet Waterschei Genk Belgium
Foto5777.jpg

Graffiti @ Hasselt Belgium
Foto5083.jpg

Some flowers @ Lanaken Belgium
Foto7276.jpg

A Dreamscope and Pxlr Edit I made for my dogs account on tsu 😁
final.jpeg 02.jpg

Thanks for watching and have a great day !
@rem3600
Steemit-big.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now