ColorChallenge - SundayPurple - Purple flower

Hello everyone...

Meet me again here on this platform we are proud of.

I want to upload some purple colored photographs.
This flower I photographed using a simple camera and aided by a macro lens, I think if not in the aids by the macro lens of course I can not capture this flower photo, because very small flowers are hiding behind the grass behind the house.

I really like photography, so this afternoon after I came home from my friends, I took the time to look at the beautiful flowers for my photos with my smartphone camera I finally found this purple colored flowers, I think this is a very good moment for me post to #colorchallenge.

My contribution to #colorchallenge
SundayPurple by @kalemandra

Thanks for visiting my blog @nasteem

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center