My Sweet Little Rascal

My sweet little rascal is the bright light that always brightens my day each morning.. and a relaxing medicine when i sleep at night.

20180312_223628.jpg

Everyday he reminds me how blessed I am to be a mom.. He is unknowingly teaches me and make me realize things that no one could ever do that is making me a better person everyday.

20180312_223841.jpg

So i want to join this Wednesday's ColorChallenge #wednesdayyellow, to introduce my son, Liam Jacob.. the bright yellow light of my life, who will always shine as the stars and and would forever be my sweet little one!

20180314_235215.jpg

Thank You @kalemandra for this awesome challenge!

Thank you for reading steemians! Follow more of my blogs @mgadin

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now