#ColorChallenge - Flowery Yellow

I have a flower post today, I took this nice photo the other day in our garden that I wanted to share.

1.jpg

These are Coneflowers, or Rudbeckia as it's properly named, and they have a whole quarter of the garden for themselves now. Very pretty, there's a tiny insect as well, which I haven't seen then.

2.jpg

I was then looking around what yellow thing I could photograph as well, when this caught my eye. A flower of a zucchini in the field. Everything grows so nicely this year :)

We really never had as many tomatoes and paprikas as this year. Even the fruit, we already made some marmalade, which is delicious :)

Well, this is my entry for today's #colorchallenge.

Have a nice day.

Photos taken with Huawei P9

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now