ColorChallenge: MondayRed Door

When I shot this picture not much while ago I didn't know how I could label or save it on my Pc

It's just a door, but painted in a beautiful red color!!

Its color was what I most enjoyed, obviously, but its antiquity enriches​ the photo as well.

DSC_6635_ed.jpg

Nikon 3300 1/60s, f/4, 20mm, ISO 800

Hopefully I will have the opportunity to go back and take a few more shots, due to an event and limited access, I didn't have​ the chance to try different angles of the door or to capture it entire.

There's always a first time for everything, right?

This is my first submisson to @kalemandra #ColorChallenge: MondayRed, and now I can save this photo on my Steemit album and create a new folder on my Pc for doors!




Please do not forget to check the other daily photography challenges:

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center