Color Challenge- Tuesday Orange: Old picture

Hi friends! I'm glad to share with you this old picture that remember me my childhood. I was 9 years old in this photography, I was like the Miss of my classroom, but here in Venezuela we do not called it "Miss", we called it Godmother that means godmother in english. And how you can look it, I was in 4th grade, and the "B" means my class, well here one thing about my town (Calabozo), I do not know if in other parts of my country do that or if in another part of the world, but here in my town, we separated the classrooms of the same grade for the letters of the alphabet in order, and my classroom was the "class B".

Another little thing, we don't say "class B", we say : "section B".

So, in recap, We do not called the classrooms like: "Oh, look, that's the 18th class," we say: "Look, that's the 4th grade section B". And we do not have Misses, we have Godmothers.

Imagen2.jpg

Well, how I said in my presentation, I like so much the color Orange, it's my favorite color and I have so much things with this color, here someones that I find:

That's my two bags, my cooler, my container in the shape of a carrot and my glasses.


I hope you like my picture and this little information of my town, country and me, thanks for read!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center