Color Challenge: Tiergarten Park in Berlin, Germany (Thursday Green)


Tiergarten Park in Berlin, Germany

Color Challenge: Thursday Green


On my visit to Berlin, it was unfortunately rainy 75% of the 11 days I was in that city during the month of July 2017. For Berliners, it's the summer that didn't exist as the temperatures were mostly around 20 C with considerable amount of cloudiness and showers.

That being said, one day, it became dry and I wanted to check out the large park located central Berlin called Tiergarten. The park is quite huge and many green open space to lay around. You may also see nudists on the lawn as well. 

This picture exemplifies the green scenery of Tiergarten in Berlin. Easily accessible by the S-Bahn train stop Tiergarten.


_______________________

Follow me @hustletoparadise 

to stay up to date on my world adventures.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center